The President recognised donors and the donorship development director

We are pleased to see five exemplary donors among the list of people to receive State Decorations from the President: Kersti Anijärv, Tiina Saar, Riho Hänikene, Aare Puusepp and Jarek Talisainen.
Donorship development director Ülo Lomp was also recognised for promoting donorship.
More information about people who received state decorations can be found at the website for “Estonia Thanks 2018”…/teenetemarkide-kavale…/index.html